Test, Quality & Life-Cycle Management
Better Quality and lower Costs –
in the Era of Digitalization

Are you planning a comprehensive software release or do you want to implement a new system? During this time of digital transformation, speed and agility are essential factors for successful software development – and as a key component of the development process, testing must also be faster, more agile and digital. The goal is to ensure high software quality, an optimal user experience and a constantly growing number of go-lives as part of the continuous software delivery process.

Our established methods, consulting and tools will help you digitally transform your software development process. By establishing a Continuous Quality Assurance Advisory, we are able to help you transform your quality assurance from downstream troubleshooting into an integrated, agile Quality Assurance Advisory with permanent feedback loops.

Our experienced teams of consultants, industry experts and software specialists know where the vulnerabilities in software tests lie, are able to identify risks early on and know how to prevent them. We employ a well-structured approach model to optimize your test methods and take options to digitize the software development process into consideration when choosing the proper tools, such as integrating graphical and predictive analytics solutions. By establishing a Continuous Quality Assurance Advisory, you can sustainably ensure the quality of your products, processes and projects, while also generating considerable time and cost savings.

Service Portfolio

Test Management and Managed Testing Services
  • Consulting on test strategies, design and methods, as well as on test process optimization and how to make the process more agile
  • Consulting and implementation of graphical / predictive quality assurance analysis
  • Help with test data management, test execution, design and provision of test centers
  • Managed testing services, whether on site or from shoring centers
Test Automation
  • Consulting on strategy and concepts, test tool evaluation
  • Consulting on continuous test automation
  • Provision of managed services, whether on site or from shoring centers
Load and Performance Tests
  • Consulting on the design and execution of load and performance tests
Project, Risk & Quality Management
  • Consulting on and provision of project management offices
  • Project, quality and risk management consulting
  • Consulting on KPIs, metrics and reports.
Application Life-Cycle Management
  • Consulting on and support of release and rollout management
  • Support during the improvement and acceleration of the application life-cycle
  • Consulting on continuous integration & testing
  • Consulting on the principles of DevOps

Get in touch

Recardo Jackson

Recardo Jackson
Manager of the Test & Quality Management Division

Test, Quality & Lifecycle Management
Bessere Qualität und geringere Kosten
– auch im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung

Sie planen ein umfassendes Softwarerelease oder wollen ein neues System einführen? Im digitalen Wandel sind Geschwindigkeit und Agilität in der Softwareentwicklung ein zentraler Erfolgsfaktor – als wichtiger Bestandteil des Entwicklungsprozesses muss damit auch der Test schneller, agiler und digitaler erfolgen. Ziel ist es, eine hohe Softwarequalität, optimale User Experience und eine stetig steigende Frequenz an Produktivsetzungen im Rahmen eines Continuous Software Delivery Prozesses sicherzustellen.

Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg der Digital Transformation Ihres Softwareentwicklungsprozesses durch bewährte Methoden, Beratung und Werkzeuge. Durch die Etablierung eines Continuous Quality Assurance Advisory unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Qualitätssicherung von einer nachgelagerten Fehlerfindung zu einem integrierten, agilen Quality Assurance Advisory mit permanenten Rückkopplungsschleifen zu transformieren.

Unsere erfahrenen Teams aus Beratern, Branchenexperten und Softwarespezialisten kennen die Schwachstellen von Softwaretests, identifizieren Risiken frühzeitig und wissen, wie man ihnen vorbeugt. Ihre Testverfahren optimieren wir nach einem klar strukturierten Vorgehensmodell und berücksichtigen bei der Wahl der Werkzeuge auch die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung des Softwareentwicklungsprozesses z.B. durch die Integration von Graphical und Predictive-Analytics-Lösungen. Durch die Etablierung eines Continuous Quality Assurance Advisory können Sie die Produkt-, Prozess- und Projektqualität nachhaltig sicherstellen und gleichzeitig Zeit und Kosten in erheblichem Umfang einsparen.

Leistungsportfolio

Test Management und Managed Testing Services
  • Beratung zu Teststrategien, -konzeption und -methoden sowie zur Testprozessoptimierung
  • Unterstützung beim Testdatenmanagement, Testdurchführung, Konzeption und Bereitstellung von Test Centern
  • Managed Testing Services Onsite und aus Shoring Centern
Testautomatisierung
  • Beratung zu Strategie und Konzepten, Testtool-Evaluierung
  • Bereitstellung von Managed Services vor Ort oder aus Shoring Centern
Last- und Performancetests
  • Beratung zu Konzeption und Durchführung von Last- und Performancetests
Project, Risk & Quality Management
  • Beratung und Bereitstellung von Project Management Offices
  • Projekt-, Qualitäts- und Risikomanagement Consulting
  • Beratung zu KPIs, Metriken und Reports.
Application Lifecycle Management
  • Beratung und Unterstützung zu Release und Rollout Management
  • Unterstützung bei der Verbesserung und Beschleunigung des Application Lifecycle
  • Beratung zu Continuous Integration & Testing
  • Beratung zu DevOps-Prinzipien

Haben Sie Fragen?

Recardo Jackson

Recardo Jackson
Geschäftsbereichsleiter Test & Quality Management

test

Unterstützung bei der Etablierung eines Continuous Quality Assurance Advisory

test

Leistungsportfolio Test, Quality & Lifecycle Management